Gold Member of the Washington County Chamber of Commerce since 2005.

Upcoming Events

News Feed

The LWC meeting scheduled for February 26 has been postponed to March 4.  Same time, same place, same agenda.

 


Leadership Washington County participants traveled
to Richmond on February 3-5 to visit the state legislature.  Participants met with elected officials including
Delegate Israel O’Quinn; Delegate Todd Pillion; Senator Bill Carrico and Lt.
Governor Ralph S. Northam.


 

YWCA Bristol is proud to announce the launch of Emerge, a high-impact
professional development series for women, Friday, March 20, 2015, in Kingsport,
Tenn. Click this link for more info.



 All  workshops are open to the public but you must call and regsiter.  Contact the Chamber of Commerce at 276-628-8141.


 

 

The next Chamber of Commerce breakfast will be March 19.  More information will be available later.

 


March 2015

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 12:00pm
 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 5:00pm
 
 
Thu, 03/05/2015 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
11
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Wed, 03/11/2015 - 12:00pm
 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 6:30pm
 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
12
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 12:00pm
 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 7:30am
 
Thu, 03/19/2015 - 6:30pm
 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 7:30am
 
 
 
13
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 12:00pm
 
Wed, 03/25/2015 - 7:30pm
 
Thu, 03/26/2015 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
 
14
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar